CRYOLIPOLYSIS WITH COOLSCULPTING IN KASSEL

REMOVE FAT CELLS WITHOUT SURGERY THANKS TO COOLSCULPTING

Coolsculpting gegen Fettpölsterchen - Noahklinik

CoolSculpting® is a non-invasive and clinically proven procedure developed by Harvard scientists that reduces stubborn fat deposits on the body through targeted exposure to cold. CoolSculpting® is based on a safe, patented cooling technique and is the only cryolipolysis system with FDA* approval (+ CE in Europe). It is a gentle treatment method without surgery, needles or accompanying diets. There is no downtime and no or minimal side effects.

CoolSculpting® is ideally suited for those patients who do not need exercise, diet or surgery (Liposuction or Body Lift) would like to reduce their fat deposits in a targeted manner. The procedure is not suitable for weight reduction in severely overweight or underweight patients.

Your specialist for plastic and aesthetic surgery

Prof. Dr. med Ernst Magnus Noah
Prof. Dr med Ernst Magnus Noah - Medical Director

Prof. Dr. med. Ernst Magnus Noah is a specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery in Kassel. Prof. Noah has already been president of the VDÄPC - (Association of German Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons). Before setting up his own practice, he was the head physician of a clinic department for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery for many years. Take advantage of his extensive experience and knowledge for your planned correction!

Procedure Coolsculpting in Kassel

After you have identified the area or areas to be treated together with us, an applicator is placed on the fat deposit determined by the doctor and targeted cooling is applied. This achieves controlled cooling of the fatty tissue. The skin surface as well as the surrounding tissue are spared and the fat cells, which are sensitive to low temperatures, are on the other hand targeted.

A gradual, natural breakdown of the fat cells begins, which reduces the thickness of the existing fat layer. The result is a significant flattening of the fat deposit.

While you're getting rid of your love handles, you can read a book, check your email or even take a nap.

Every patient is different and therefore we create a treatment plan that is individually adapted to the patient's needs. Multiple treatments of one or more zones can additionally improve the result.

Treatment:outpatient
Duration:1 - 2 hours

Effectiveness COOLSCULPTING®

CoolSculpting® leads to a significant and measurable reduction of the treated fat deposit(s). The important thing is that the treated fat cells disappear forever. The first results of the treatment are seen after about 3 weeks, the final result is seen after one to max. three months.

Coolsculpting an der Noahklinik

Fettzellen ohne operativen Eingriff entfernen

CoolSculpting® ist ein von Harvard Wissenschaftlern entwickeltes, nicht-invasives und klinisch erprobtes Verfahren, das hartnäckige Fettdepots am Körper durch gezielte Kälteeinwirkung reduziert. Dabei basiert CoolSculpting® auf einer sicheren, patentierten Kühlungstechnik und ist das einzige Kryolipolyse System mit einer FDA* Zulassung (+ CE in Europa). Es handelt sich um eine schonende Behandlungsmethode ohne operativen Eingriff, Nadeln oder Begleitdiäten. Es gibt keine Ausfallzeiten und keine oder nur minimale Nebenwirkungen.

CoolSculpting® ist ideal geeignet für jene Patienten, die ohne Sport, Diät oder chirurgischen Eingriff (Liposuktion oder Body Lift) ihre Fettdepots gezielt reduzieren möchten. Das Verfahren ist nicht zur Gewichtsreduktion bei stark über- oder untergewichtigen Patienten geeignet.

Wie der Eingriff des Coolsculpting® funktioniert

Nachdem Sie zusammen mit uns den Bereich oder die Bereiche identifiziert haben, der/die behandelt werden sollen, wird ein Applikator auf das vom Arzt festgelegte Fettdepot gebracht und eine gezielte Kühlung vorgenommen. Dadurch wird eine kontrollierte Kühlung des Fettgewebes erzielt. Die Hautoberfläche sowie das umliegende Gewebe werden geschont und die auf niedrige Temperaturen empfindlich reagierenden Fettzellen hingegen gezielt angesprochen.

Es setzt ein allmählicher, natürlicher Abbau der Fettzellen ein, der die Dicke der bestehenden Fettschicht reduziert. Das Ergebnis ist eine deutliche Verflachung des Fettdepots.

Während Sie Ihre Fettpölsterchen loswerden können Sie ein Buch lesen, Ihre E-Mails bearbeiten oder sogar ein kleines Schläfchen halten.

Jeder Patient ist anders und daher wird von uns ein individuell auf die Bedürfnisse des Patienten angepasster Behandlungsplan erstellt. Mehrfachbehandlungen einer oder mehrerer Zonen können das Ergebnis zusätzlich verbessern.

Wirksamkeint von Coolsculpting®

CoolSculpting® führt zu einer deutlichen und messbaren Reduktion des oder der behandelten Fettdepots. Wichtig dabei ist: Die behandelten Fettzellen verschwinden für immer. Die ersten Ergebnisse der Behandlung zeigen sich nach ca. 3 Wochen, das Endergebnis zeigt sich nach einem bis max. drei Monaten.

Fettzellen ohne chirurgischen Eingriff verlieren
Coolsculpting

Behandlung: ambulant
Dauer: 1-2 Stunden

Coolsculpting an der Noahklinik

Update der Noahklinik unter neuer Adresse in Kassel

Wir ziehen um und geben uns selbst ein Facelift! Nach langen Jahren in unseren Klinikräumen erschaffen wir uns neu und vollziehen ein Update. Für unsere Modernisierung haben wir uns einen neuen Standort ausgesucht, den wir bis Anfang nächsten Jahres umbauen.

Bis wir im neuen Glanze erstrahlen, stehen wir Ihnen ab dem 01.10.2020 in einer Pop-up-Praxis in der Friedrichsstrasse 13 in 34117 Kassel zur Verfügung.

Plastischer Chirurg Prof. Noah

Herzliche Grüße,
Prof. Dr. Ernst Magnus Noah & Team

Tele: 0176-62408957
E-Mail: noahklinik@outlook.de