BREAST SURGERY IN KASSEL

Breast operations are surgical interventions with the aim of Breast in shape or size to change. Alternatively, the term breast correction is often used. However, there are also procedures in which the shape of the breast is changed (e.g. nipple correction or nipple correction).

The majority of breast operations are performed on women. However, there are also problem areas in men, such as the female breast line.

Common breast surgeries:

Focus-Top-Chirurg-Prof-Noah

Note on the follow-up cost regulation after aesthetic operations

We recommend that our patients take out follow-up cost insurance before having an aesthetically motivated operation. This covers you in the event that complications arise during or after the operation that require medical care. This is because, according to the current legal situation, the health insurance companies are allowed to share the costs of the follow-up treatment with you (§52 Social Code). We will be happy to advise you in detail on this topic in our practice.

Note on our own behalf

Since 01.04.2006, due to a change in the Therapeutic Products Advertising Act, we are unfortunately no longer permitted to present you with before-and-after pictures of operations as examples on our website. However, we will of course present you with approved patient examples as part of a personal presentation.

BRUSTOPERATIONEN IN KASSEL

Brustoperationen sind chirurgische Eingriffe mit dem Ziel, die Brust in Form oder Größe zu verändern. Alternativ wird oftmals auch der Begriff Brustkorrektur genutzt. Allerdings gibt es auch Eingriffe, bei denen die Brustform umverändert bleicht (z. B. bei einer Brustwarzenkorrektur bzw. Mamillenkorrektur).

Die überwiegenden Operationen an der Brust werden bei Frauen durchgeführt. Allerdings gibt es auch Problemzonen beim Mann wie z. B. der weibliche Brustansatz.

Häufige Brust-OPs:

Focus-Top-Chirurg-Prof-Noah

Hinweis zur Folgekostenregelung nach ästhetischen Operationen

Wir empfehlen unseren Patienten vor einer ästhetisch motivierten Operation eine Folgekostenversicherung abzuschließen. Diese sichert Sie für den Fall ab, dass sich während oder nach dem Eingriff Komplikationen ergeben, die einer medizinischen Versorgung bedürfen. Denn nach aktueller Gesetzeslage dürfen die Krankenkassen Sie an den entstehenden Kosten für die Nachbehandlung beteiligen (§52 Sozialgesetzbuch). Gerne beraten wir Sie in unserer Praxis ausführlich zu dieser Thematik.

Hinweis in eigener Sache

Seit dem 01.04.2006 ist es uns aufgrund einer Änderung des Heilmittelwerbegesetzes leider nicht mehr gestattet, Ihnen Vorher-Nachher-Bilder von Operationen beispielhaft auf unserer Website zu präsentieren. Selbstverständlich stellen wir Ihnen aber im Rahmen einer persönlichen Vorstellung auch freigegebene Patientenbeispiele dar.