WRINKLE THERAPY WITH EXOKINE IN KASSEL

EXOKINE - UNICORN LIFT BY PROF. NOAH

Exokine Einhornlift - Bild einer Frau

What woman doesn't want it: plump, firm and fine skin, with that special glow.
Exokine is a new molecular treatment concept for wrinkle therapy, similar but with proven better results than the already known PRP method (better known as Vampire Lift or Unicorn lift). Exokine as a natural therapy can lead to a long-lasting better skin appearance.

Unlike PRP, the serum can be frozen so that repeated treatment can be carried out over several weeks. This means that blood does not have to be taken each time for your wrinkle therapy, as is the case with PRP. As the serum is cell-free and without harmful additives, it is a 100%ig natural treatment.

Exokine can be used with other facial treatments such as Botox or Fillers can be combined without any problems. However, sometimes it makes sense to wait a few days between an exokine treatment and a filler treatment. We can give you more detailed information during a personal consultation.

Your specialist for plastic and aesthetic surgery

Prof. Dr. med Ernst Magnus Noah
Prof. Dr med Ernst Magnus Noah - Medical Director

Prof. Dr. med. Ernst Magnus Noah is a specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery in Kassel. Prof. Noah has already been president of the VDÄPC - (Association of German Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons). Before setting up his own practice, he was the head physician of a clinic department for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery for many years. Take advantage of his years of experience for your wrinkle therapy!

HOW DOES THE UNICORN LIFT / EXOKINE WORK?

As with the vampire lift, with Exokine your blood is taken and processed using a special procedure. Unlike the vampire lift, however, it is not the platelets that are used but the serum of the blood.

It has been proven in various studies - among others also carried out at the Noah Clinic - that the exokine treatment leads to

  • Improved skin elasticity
  • Improved skin firmness
  • Increased humidity
  • Increased production of collagen
  • An increase in the elastin content of your skin
  • Wrinkles around the lips
  • And increased stem cell turnover

EXOKINE - Unicorn lift

PROCEDURE OF THE EXOKINE TREATMENT

Treatment type:Minimally invasive surgery
TreatmentOutpatient
Duration1 day blood collection
1 hour treatment
focus-facelifting-noah

Blood collection day
We will take your blood in one day.
This is followed by incubation of your blood in the Exokine machine for 6 hours. This activates your cells in your blood. This releases the anti-inflammatory proteins (cytokines) and growth factors in very high concentrations.

Treatment day
On the day of the treatment, we administer the extracted serum into your skin in the areas to be treated. If desired, we can apply a numbing cream to your face. Using microinjections, the serum is injected under the skin at a distance of about 1 cm.
Slight redness on the day of treatment and possibly the following day is possible.
In principle, the collection and treatment could also be carried out in one day, but for the majority of our patients a division into 2 days is far more practical.

HOW MUCH DOES AN EXOKINE TREATMENT COST AT THE NOAHKLINIK KASSEL?

The cost for an EXOKINE treatment with 2-3 treatments is 1550-1750 Euros, depending on the effort. However, the final price is calculated according to the size of the area to be treated and the number of treatments. We will be happy to discuss the individual course of your treatment in a personal consultation at our clinic in Kassel.

Faltentheraphie mit Exokine

Exokine – Einhornlift in Kassel

Welche Frau wünscht sie sich nicht: eine pralle, feste und feine Haut, mit dem besonderen Glow.
Exokine ist ein neues molekulares Behandlungskonzept, ähnlich aber mit nachweislich besseren Ergebnissen als bei der bereits bekannten PRP Methode (besser bekannt als Vampirlift). Exokine kann als natürliche Therapie zu einem langanhaltenden besseren Hautbild führen.

Im Unterschied zum PRP kann das Serum des Weiteren eingefroren werden, so dass eine wiederholte Behandlung über mehrere Wochen durchgeführt werden kann. So muss nicht wie beim PRP jedes Mal Blut entnommen werden.
Da das Serum zellfrei und ohne schädliche Zusätze ist handelt es sich um eine 100%ig natürliche Behandlung.

Exokine kann mit anderen Gesichtsbehandlungen wie Botox oder Fillern problemlos kombiniert werden. Manchmal macht es jedoch Sinn, zwischen einer Exokine-Behandlung und einer Filler-Behandlung einige Tage zu warten. Genaue Auskunft können wir Ihnen im Rahmen von einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch geben.

Wie funktioniert das Einhornlifting / Exokine

Wie auch beim Vampirlift wird bei Exokine Ihr Blut entnommen und mittels eines speziellen Verfahrens aufbereitet. Anders als beim Vampirlift werden aber nicht die Blutplättchen, sondern das Serum des Blutes verwendet.

Nachweislich in verschiedenen Studien – unter anderem auch bei uns in der Noahklinik durchgeführt – führt die Exokine – Behandlung zu

  • Einer verbesserten Hautelastizität
  • Einer verbesserten Hautfestigkeit
  • Einer erhöhten Feuchtigkeit
  • Einer erhöhten Produktion von Kollagen
  • Einer Erhöhung des Elastin Gehalts in ihrer Haut
  • Falten im Bereich der Lippen
  • Und eines erhöhten Stammzellumsatzes

Ablauf der Exokine Behandlung

Tag der Blutentnahme
Wir nehmen Ihnen an einem Tag Blut ab.
Es folgt eine Inkubation Ihres Blutes im Exokine-Gerät für 6 Stunden. Dies aktiviert Ihre Zellen in Ihrem Blut. So werden die entzündungshemmenden Proteine (Zytokine) und Wachstumsfaktoren in sehr hoher Konzentration freigesetzt.

Tag der Behandlung
Am Tag der Behandlung verabreichen wir das gewonnene Serum in die zu behandelnden Areale in Ihre Haut. Auf Wunsch können wir eine Betäubungscreme auf Ihr Gesicht auftragen. Mittels Microinjektionen wird das Serum in einem Abstand von ca. 1 cm unter die Haut injiziert.
Eine leichte Rötung am Behandlungstag und ggf. am darauffolgenden Tag ist möglich.
Prinzipiell könnte man die Entnahme und Behandlung auch an einem Tag durchführen, doch für den Großteil unserer Patienten ist eine Teilung in 2 Tage weitaus praktischer.

 

WIE VIEL KOSTET EINE EXOKINE BEHANDLUNG AN DER NOAHKLINIK KASSEL?

Die Kosten für eine EXOKINE Behandlung mit 2-3 Behandlungen belaufen sich je nach Aufwand auf 1550-1750 Euro. Der endgültige Preis berechnet sich jedoch nach der Größe des zu behandelnden Gebiets und der Anzahl der Behandlungen.  Den individuellen Ablauf Ihrer Behandlung besprechen wir gerne in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch in unserer Klinik in Kassel.

Exokine - Einhornlift

Der Eingriff Exokine / Einhornlift / unicornlift

Minimalinvasiver Eingriff

Behandlung: ambulant
Dauer: 1 Tag zur Blutabnahme, 1 Stunde Behandlung