Wrinkle treatments in Kassel

Our ageing process also affects our skin. Over time, wrinkles appear, which are caused by the decline in collagen production. Environmental influences, genetic predisposition or a corresponding lifestyle can also be responsible for the development (e.g. stress, nicotine, little sleep, too much sunlight, etc.). The same applies to incorrect or insufficient skin care.

Wrinkles are natural and occur in everyone - earlier in some people, later in others. However, open, friendly eyes or smooth, well-groomed skin often appear positive and full of energy. Visible signs of ageing, on the other hand, are perceived as disturbing and negative.

When are wrinkle treatments useful?

Wrinkle treatment is interesting for patients who feel younger than they look. For the correction of your wrinkles, we have a wide range of different treatments. non-operative and operative methods. Likewise, through our Noah Clinic Cosmetics help you choose the right skincare product for your skin.

Frequent applications & treatments against wrinkles

Note on the follow-up cost regulation after aesthetic operations

We recommend that our patients take out follow-up cost insurance before having an aesthetically motivated operation. This covers you in the event that complications arise during or after the operation that require medical care. This is because, according to the current legal situation, the health insurance companies are allowed to share the costs of the follow-up treatment with you (§52 Social Code). We will be happy to advise you in detail on this topic in our practice.

Note on our own behalf

Since 01.04.2006, due to a change in the Therapeutic Products Advertising Act, we are unfortunately no longer permitted to present you with before-and-after pictures of operations as examples on our website. However, we will of course present you with approved patient examples as part of a personal presentation.

Faltenbehandlungen in Kassel

Unser Alterungsprozess wirkt sich auch auf unsere Haut aus. Im Laufe der Zeit entstehen Falten, welche durch den Rückgang der Kollagenproduktion entstehen. Ebenso können Umwelteinflüsse, genetische Veranlagung oder ein entsprechender Lebenswandel für die Entstehung verantwortlich sein (z. B. Stress, Nikotin, wenig Schlaf, zuviel Sonneneinstrahlung, etc.). Ebenso eine falsche oder unzureichende Hautpflege.

Falten sind natürlich und entstehen bei jedem Menschen – beim einen früher, beim anderen später. Allerdings wirken offene, freundliche Augen oder eine glatte, gepflegte Haut oft positiv und voller Energie. Sichtbare Alterserscheinungen werden hingegen als störend und negativ empfunden.

Wann sind Faltenbehandlungen sinnvoll?

Eine Faltenbehandlung ist für Patienten interessant, welche sich jünger fühlen, als Sie aussehen. Für die Korrektur Ihre Falten verfügen wir über eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen nichtoperativen und operativen Methoden. Ebenso können wir durch unsere Noahklinik Cosmetics gezielt bei der Wahl der richtigen Hautpflege weiter helfen.

Häufige Anwendungen & Behandlungen gegen Falten

Hinweis zur Folgekostenregelung nach ästhetischen Operationen

Wir empfehlen unseren Patienten vor einer ästhetisch motivierten Operation eine Folgekostenversicherung abzuschließen. Diese sichert Sie für den Fall ab, dass sich während oder nach dem Eingriff Komplikationen ergeben, die einer medizinischen Versorgung bedürfen. Denn nach aktueller Gesetzeslage dürfen die Krankenkassen Sie an den entstehenden Kosten für die Nachbehandlung beteiligen (§52 Sozialgesetzbuch). Gerne beraten wir Sie in unserer Praxis ausführlich zu dieser Thematik.

Hinweis in eigener Sache

Seit dem 01.04.2006 ist es uns aufgrund einer Änderung des Heilmittelwerbegesetzes leider nicht mehr gestattet, Ihnen Vorher-Nachher-Bilder von Operationen beispielhaft auf unserer Website zu präsentieren. Selbstverständlich stellen wir Ihnen aber im Rahmen einer persönlichen Vorstellung auch freigegebene Patientenbeispiele dar.